By Token Tier 4

... Fallen Defender  
Warrior  Optìmusprom0.00
Warrior  Bamsebrakar0.00
Priest  Flatdisk0.00
Druid  Highfather0.00
Druid  Istara0.00
Priest  Unholey0.00
Druid  Ihvon0.00
Priest  Opacity0.00
Priest  Myané0.00
Druid  Shiftycènts0.00
Druid  Charlynn0.00
Priest  Kerpzorr0.00
Druid  Swaip0.00
Priest  Faradir0.00
Priest  Desora0.00
Priest  Dianete0.00
Warrior  Wynter0.00
Druid  Zaken0.00
Druid  Rayha0.00
Druid  Zirga0.00
Priest  Dawnalya0.00
Druid  Calzara0.00
Priest  Strange0.00
Druid  Druidelven0.00
Warrior  Teliaris0.00
Priest  Petitpoulet0.00
Warrior  Funkingrage0.00
Druid  Kíxxy0.00
Warrior  Meanelven0.00
Priest  Gwynhannwn0.00
Warrior  Conspirator0.00
Druid  Lovelyears0.00
Druid  Takasha0.00
Priest  Menelven0.00
Druid  Shiftypanda0.00
Priest  Shimmer0.00
Druid  Shrubie0.00
Druid  Kieria0.00
Druid  Aldith0.00
Druid  Slimeman0.00
Priest  Adoré0.00
Priest  Xylias0.00
Warrior  Andre (Rustybead In Game)0.00
Priest  Alturboi0.00
Warrior  Murrdok0.00
Priest  Ðeviljin0.00
Priest  Prayorpay0.00
Warrior  Smashy0.00
Druid  Graidon0.00
Druid  Mightymorph0.00
Priest  Teliana0.00
Priest  Nisch0.00
Druid  Leafo0.00
Druid  Melian0.00
Priest  Nôdoubt0.00
Warrior  Kérp0.00
Druid  Chirley0.00
Warrior  Bayónetta0.00
... Fallen Hero  
Hunter  Soloshots0.00
Mage  Morten0.00
Warlock  Pérky0.00
Mage  Ametraal0.00
Hunter  Quartro0.00
Warlock  Höhenheim0.00
Warlock  Nevelenem0.00
Hunter  Wíndstórm0.00
Warlock  Ryo0.00
Mage  Airani0.00
Hunter  Ismoli0.00
Mage  Stoneflower0.00
Warlock  Himotep0.00
Hunter  Våthund0.00
Mage  Minimorts0.00
Hunter  Jafneh0.00
Mage  Narla0.00
Hunter  Kerphunter0.00
Hunter  Dirin0.00
Hunter  Huntelven0.00
Mage  Disc0.00
Mage  Tirzula0.00
Warlock  Gigimaru0.00
Hunter  Npg0.00
Hunter  Menoír0.00
Warlock  Yxion0.00
Mage  Gribbin0.00
Mage  Erogma0.00
Warlock  Winnowill0.00
Hunter  Farlands0.00
Warlock  Xyvira0.00
Mage  Ayligona0.00
Mage  Madfatman0.00
Hunter  Indigojones0.00
Warlock  Kerplock0.00
Hunter  Arrowio0.00
Warlock  Aeathna0.00
Hunter  Shagràth0.00
Hunter  Arandeal0.00
Mage  Lapsan0.00
Mage  Atherton0.00
Mage  Vlammenzee0.00
Hunter  Ebisu0.00
Mage  Milamber0.00
Mage  Magelven0.00
Hunter  Grombi0.00
Warlock  0.00
... Fallen Champion  
Shaman  Erubus0.00
Rogue  Menoir0.00
Rogue  Roguelven0.00
Paladin  Creeas0.00
Shaman  Wíndthorn0.00
Paladin  Bubblehs0.00
Rogue  Kryis0.00
Paladin  Mirkam0.00
Shaman  Mitchu0.00
Shaman  Kytus0.00
Shaman  Oddgèir0.00
Rogue  Flashpan0.00
Rogue  Sopdawg0.00
Shaman  Lilwindfury0.00
Paladin  Eleg0.00
Shaman  Aurie0.00
Paladin  Euri0.00
Paladin  Bluubs0.00
Paladin  Labisi0.00
Rogue  Malky0.00
Paladin  Pandemonium0.00
Rogue  Myers0.00
Paladin  Bàraim0.00
Shaman  Elements0.00
Paladin  Roxxan0.00
Paladin  Uthor0.00
Rogue  Charissá0.00
Rogue  Elrànien0.00
Shaman  Pijiu0.00
Rogue  Candlé0.00
Shaman  Trollmagne0.00
Shaman  Shamenelven0.00
Shaman  Elaviel0.00
Paladin  Sparkypark0.00
Shaman  Chidori0.00
Shaman  Hypnótoad0.00
Where are my guild's characters?

By default any character on the Character List in the Admin area that is marked as Raid Eligible will show here. However, if you have enabled the feature to require the characater to be on the raid roster then the character must be on the raid roster for this pool to show on this page.

Exclusions May Be In Effect

Characters not meeting minimums of Effort/Earned and Gear/Spent and Priority/Total have been excluded from this list. These characters will show in the All Members list, but will not show here because the minimums are not met.
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em